Team

Het Team

Annemie Van den Neucker

directeur

directie@revaterlinde.be

Dr. Koen Moens

pediater - medisch directeur

Dr. Heirbaut

kinderpsychiater

Ellen Spiessens

administratief bediende

admin@revaterlinde.be

Evi Happe

interim administratief bediende

admin@revaterlinde.be

Ignace Van Gasse

administratief bediende

admin@revaterlinde.be

Annemie Van Aken

administratief bediende

admin@revaterlinde.be

Chantal van Cappellen

onderhoud

Tori De Ryck

Logopediste

tori@revaterlinde.be

Fien Gys

Logopediste

fien.g@revaterlinde.be

Myrte Konings

Logopediste

myrte@revaterlinde.be

Nele Schok-kaert

logopediste

nele@revaterlinde.be

Martine Van Aken

logopediste

martine@revaterlinde.be

Lore Verlaet

logopediste

lore@revaterlinde.be

Dorien Blommaert

psychologisch assistente

dorien@revaterlinde.be

Lisa Lauwers

psychologisch assistente

lisa@revaterlinde.be

Lauren Teck

psychologe

lauren@revaterlinde.be

Laura Van Hoecke

psychologe

laura@revaterlinde.be

Ellen Kerremans

psychologe

ellen.kerremans@revaterlinde.be

Marjolein Hondekyn

psychologe

marjolein@revaterlinde.be

INDRA MORNIE

maatschappelijk werker

indra@revaterlinde.be

Gaƫlle De Coster

psychomotorisch therapeute

gaelle@revaterlinde.be

Aude Winderickx

PSYCHOMOTORISCH THERAPEUTE

aude@revaterlinde.be

Fien Goossens

psychomotorisch therapeute

fien@revaterlinde.be

Randi Berghman

psychomotorisch therapeute

randi@revaterlinde.be

Mia Ivens

ergotherapeute

mia@revaterlinde.be

Hannah De Pooter

ergotherapeute

hannah@revaterlinde.be

sarah vercruyssen

ergotherapeute

sarah@revaterlinde.be

Organigram

contact