Team

Het Team

Annemie Van den Neucker

directeur

directie@revaterlinde.be

Dr. K. Moens

pediater - medisch directeur

Dr. Marc Hermans

kinder- en jeugdpsychiater

Dr. Geert Hoorens

neuropsychiater

Jana De Smedt

maatschappelijk werker

jana@revaterlinde.be

Eva De Block

MAATSCHAPPELIJK WERKER

eva@revaterlinde.be

Mia Ivens

ergotherapeute

mia@revaterlinde.be

Hannah De Pooter

ergotherapeute

hannah@revaterlinde.be

Gaëlle De Coster

psychomotorisch therapeute

gaelle@revaterlinde.be

Roselien De Maeyer

logopediste

roselien@revaterlinde.be

Stephanie Daemen

Logopediste

stephanie@revaterlinde.be

Melissa Frederickx

psychologe (erkenningsnr. 922117655)

melissa@revaterlinde.be

Chantal van Cappellen

onderhoud

Sarah Vercruysse - interim

ERGOTHERAPEUTE

hannah@revaterlinde.be

Silke Bogaert - interim

PSYCHOMOTORISCH THERAPEUTE / ERGOTHERAPEUTE

silke@revaterlinde.be

contact